Skip to content
FREE SHIPPING over £150 to US/UK use code USUK.
FREE SHIPPING over £150 to US/UK use code USUK

Choose your own story in Freeway Warrior 3: The Omega Zone

Modiphius Entertainment is pleased to announce the release of Freeway Warrior 3: The Omega Zone, the third instalment of Joe Dever’s acclaimed  Freeway Warrior series, which joins previous instalments Highway Holocaust and Slaughter Mountain Run, as part of the Åskfågeln collection.

America 2033 Ad

Eight years ago the terrorist agents of H.A.V.O.C. triggered a nuclear nightmare that devastated the northern hemisphere, its radioactive aftermath claiming all but a few lucky survivors. Patiently, in scattered colonies deep underground, these survivors have been waiting for the earth to heal itself, waiting for the day when they could walk once more upon the surface of their shattered world. That day has come … but the real battle for survival has only just begun!

The Omega Zone
You are Cal Phoenix, the Freeway Warrior, champion and protector of Dallas Colony One. The third stage of your life-or-death exodus to the California coast takes your colony of survivors across the wastelands  of New Mexico and Arizona, a region still blighted by lethal radioactivity. Can you find the safe route through to the sanctuary of Tuscon, or will you and your people perish in the desolation of the Omega Zone?

THE OMEGA ZONE is the third in a spectacular series of solo adventures written by Joe Dever, author of the award-winning LONE WOLF adventure gamebooks. Each exciting episode can be played individually, or you can combine them to create a solo role-playing epic in which you are the hero of the story.
Previous article Modiphius Entertainment invites you to a murder mystery with Agatha Christie - Death on the Cards
Next article Infinity Nomads and PanOceania unleashed