Fragged Empire Collection

This special collection, comprises all the core books from the first wave of Fragged Empire releases at a very special price, saving you money on the complete collection!

This bundle comprises:

Fragged Empire Core Rule Book.
Protagonist Archive.
Antagonist Archive.
FE Adventure: Let Sleeping Gods Lie.
FE Adventure: Genetic Spectres.
FE Adventure: Alien Flame

Next → ← Previous

Related Items

Fragged Seas
Fragged Seas £34.99 GBP
Quick Shop
Fragged Aeternum
Fragged Aeternum £34.99 GBP
Quick Shop
Fragged Kingdom
Fragged Kingdom £34.99 GBP
Quick Shop
Fragged Empire Core Book
Fragged Empire Core Book £44.99 GBP
Quick Shop