Skip to content

Fragged Empire Collection

Out of Stock
£110.00 GBP

This special collection, comprises all the core books from the first wave of Fragged Empire releases at a very special price, saving you money on the complete collection!

This bundle comprises:

Fragged Empire Core Rule Book.
Protagonist Archive.
Antagonist Archive.
FE Adventure: Let Sleeping Gods Lie.
FE Adventure: Genetic Spectres.
FE Adventure: Alien Flame