MODCON

10TH SEPTEMBER
7PM BST / 2PM EST / 11AM PST

TUNE IN AT WWW.TWITCH.TV/MODIPHIUS

 

OUR ANNUAL ONLINE MINI-CON IS BACK FOR 2022! JOIN OUR TEAM AND EXCITING GUESTS TO DISCUSS WHAT'S TO COME FROM SOME OF OUR MOST EXCITING PRODUCT LINES - INCLUDING NEWS AND REVEALS FOR:

 

DUNE - ADVENTURES IN THE IMPERIUM
FALLOUT: THE ROLEPLAYING GAME
STAR TREK ADVENTURES
THE ELDER SCROLLS: CALL TO ARMS

 

YOU CAN EXPECT MODCON TO BE THE FIRST PLACE TO HEAR ABOUT SOME OF OUR FORTHCOMING RELEASES. YOU’LL ALSO HAVE A CHANCE TO PUT QUESTIONS TO THE TEAMS BEHIND THESE EXCITING PROJECTS.

THROUGHOUT THE EVENT WE’LL ALSO BE PROVIDING EXCLUSIVE DISCOUNTS AND GIVEAWAYS. THERE ARE PLENTY OF REASONS YOU WON’T WANT TO MISS MODCON 2022, TRUST US!

SIGN UP TO OUR NEWSLETTER BELOW AND FOLLOW US ON TWITCH TO MAKE SURE YOU TUNE IN AND DISCOVER WHAT'S TO COME FROM MODIPHIUS IN THE NEAR FUTURE.