Skip to content

Star Trek Adventures: Deep Space Nine Player Characters - PDF

£3.99 GBP

This PDF contains statistics for the crew and residents of Deep Space 9, including Captain Sisko, Major Kira Nerys, Lt. Commander Worf, Chief Miles O'Brien, Lieutenant Jadzia Dax, Dr Julian Bashir, Constable Odo, Quark, and Elim Garak, as well as the game statistics for the Deep Space 9 and the U.S.S. Defiant. There are also new rules for Changelings and Ferengi as playable species. These characters require the Star Trek Adventures core rulebook.

This is a PDF product, upon purchase you will be e-mailed a link to the PDF
There is no print version of this product


TM & (C) 2018 CBS Studios Inc.  2018 Paramount Pictures Corp. STAR TREK and related marks and logos are trademarks of CBS Studios Inc. All Rights Reserved.

STAR TREK TIMELINES character artwork (C) Disruptor Beam Inc.

Customer Reviews